RSS Feed

Great Amish Book Giveaway!!

7 Best-selling Amish Authors, 27 books, 9 Winners, 1 Great Book Giveaway!

On Wednesday, January 29, 7 authors are joining together for a Great Amish book Giveaway!
All you have to do is stop by the following author’s websites or FB Page on WEDNESDAY and leave a comment. Giveaway limited to US mailing addresses.

On Wednesday, each author will randomly pick one or two winners. Each winner will receive a trio of books from 3 of the participating authors!
Here is the list of authors, and the place where you can find them:

Vannetta Chapman: http://vannettachapman.com/
Amanda Flower: http://www.amandaflower.com/
Amy Clipston: https://www.facebook.com/AmyClipstonBooks
Mary Ellis: http://www.maryellis.net/
Shelley Shepard Gray: http://www.shelleyshepardgray.com/
Kelly Irvin: http://www.facebook.com/kellyirvin
Jennifer Beckstrand: http://www.jenniferbeckstrand.com/

LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ON MY BLOG TO ENTER MY PORTION OF THE GIVEAWAY!!! Giveaway ends Wednesday, January 29th at 8pm EST.

group_books

Follow Amanda on Social Media at: Facebook Twitter Goodreads Pinterest

Isabella Alan on Facebook

About amandaflower

National Bestselling Mystery Author. Librarian. Aunt. http://www.amandaflower.com

302 responses »

  1. I loved all of your Appleseed Creek books. Wil there be another? I told a friend about them and she loves thems also. I told her I would loan them to her but I only have the Kindle editions.

    Reply
  2. Love reading these books. I always no I haven’t got to worry about language or content-just wonderful relaxing reading. I have read several Amish mysteries also and truly enjoyed them. I would appreciate winning any of these books.

    Reply
  3. Wow! This giveaway is wonderful! Thanks so much for doing this for your readers! Hoping to win!
    susanlulu@yahoo.com

    Reply
  4. This is great fun! What a nice way to spend these cold days we are having.

    Kim

    Reply
  5. Thanks for this great giveaway!

    Reply
  6. How exciting. You all are great! Thanks. lcenlow@sit-co.net

    Reply
  7. WOW!!! what an awesome & generous giveaway!!!! thank you!!!

    Reply
  8. Great giveaway! I hope I win!

    Reply
  9. Keep on writing! I’ve read all the books you’ve written and especially liked Andi Unexpected.

    Reply
  10. Keep on writing, please! I’ve read all your books and especially liked Andi Unexpected, but liked them all!

    Reply
  11. Are there any geographic restrictions on the giveaways? (Does a question count as a comment? :-)

    Reply
  12. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity. I am already a fan of the Appleseed series.

    Reply
  13. Barbara Neville

    This is awesome. Thank you for doing this!

    Reply
  14. Great giveaway! How cool would it be to win?! I think it would be the coolest!

    Blessings!
    Judy B

    Reply
  15. Love your books. Would love to win. Thanks Tammy Hudson
    HUBTIVOLI1@YAHOO.COM

    Reply
  16. Lorraine Alexander

    What a generous give-away! Would love to win. Thank you so much for the opportunity!!

    Reply
  17. This is a great give-away and the authors are great ones. How I would love to read all their books. Thanks for the chance. Keep writing so we can keep reading!

    Reply
  18. I would love to win these books. I love reading the Amish books but they are hard to find at my local library

    Reply
  19. Thank you Amanda for participating in such an awesome giveaway. Some of the authors I have not had the opportunity to read yet.
    Blessings

    Reply
  20. This is an awesome giveaway. Thanks!

    Reply
  21. I would really love to win this give away. I love to read, and this would really add to my collection of books, thanks.

    Reply
  22. Would love to win.

    Reply
  23. I have yet to read one of your books . This would be a great time to start ! Thanks

    Reply
  24. Awesome giveaway!! Thank you!

    Reply
  25. Happy belated birthday!

    Reply
  26. Love your books! And thank you for sharing some snow with us here in North Carolina!

    Reply
  27. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to win your books! I just love all you gals, you are all wonderful authors!

    Reply
  28. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to win your books! I just love you gals, you are all wonderful authors!

    Reply
  29. Susan Slovinsky

    Thank you so much – love your books

    Reply
  30. Sounds like great fun!!!!

    Reply
  31. Love this giveaway and Christian Fiction! I’ve read the first book in your Appleseed Creek series and LOVED it! Thank you for participating in this awesome giveaway! :)

    Reply
  32. I would love to read this series. It is on my TBR list. Thanks for hte giveaway too!

    Reply
  33. This is such an amazing giveaway! I love reading Amish fiction, I’ve been intrigued with the Amish since I was a child after vistied Lancaster PA. In 2004 I started reading Amish fiction books. The stories, and characters are always so inspirational. No matter what my mood is, reading them always make me feel inspired.

    Reply
  34. Excited! I love giveaways :-)

    Reply
  35. Love reading the Amish books .. They make me feel like I’m part of that world..

    Reply
  36. Great giveaway, would LOVE to win :)

    Reply
  37. I haven’t gotten to read any of your books yet but look forward to when I have some down time! I follow you on fb and enjoy your posts!
    Thank you!

    Reply
  38. Thank you for the chance to win some books by awesome authors!

    Reply
  39. Wow! Hope I win, can’t wait to read. <3

    Reply
  40. Would love to win…

    Reply
  41. Would love the chance to win! I Love Amish stories!!

    Reply
  42. Amanda, your books are amazing. I can’t wait to read your newest!!!!! Just keep the stories coming and thank you for such a wonderful contest.
    Thank you and God Bless

    Reply
  43. Love to win! What a neat giveaway.
    Blessings
    joeym11(at)frontier(dot)com

    Reply
  44. I love to read books about the Amish!
    blessings

    Reply
  45. Y’all are the way for doing this!

    Reply
  46. I would love to read on of your books!

    Reply
  47. Great giveaway! I love your Appleseed series. :)

    Reply
  48. Elaine M. Berkopec

    this is terrific! thanks, Amanda, and best wishes for all your talented endeavors!

    Reply
  49. Carolyn Jefferson

    I’d love to win these books.
    Thanks for a chance.
    Carolyn Jefferson

    Reply
  50. Hi thanks for this offering.

    Reply
  51. This is such a fun contest!! Oh, how I would love to win some of the books!!! :D

    Reply
  52. This give away has been a wonderful opportunity to sample more great Amish authors. I would love to get a freebee, but if not, I now have more titles and authors to look for in the library!!

    Reply
  53. Would love to win. Reading The Appleseed Creek series now

    Reply
  54. I have not been a fan of Amish suspense or mystery but your books sound so good, I’m going to have to give it a chance!

    God Bless!

    Reply
  55. What a great opportunity to win. Thank you!!

    Reply
  56. i LOVE Amish books whether fictional or not. March will make FOUR years that I started reading the Amish genre and it has been the only genre that I read.

    I feel the Amish books keep me en-touch with my deceased great-grandmother, who was Mennonite. I miss all of her knowledge and her loving all of her family members equally.

    Reply
  57. I love your feel good books!

    Reply
  58. Linda D. McFarland

    Entering contests, winning books….fun, fun, fun! Would love to win…thanks for the opportunity!

    Reply
  59. This is a great giveaway with wonderful authors! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  60. Pretty, pretty, pretty! Love the presentation. Am sure the books are great reads as well.

    Reply
  61. I would really like to win as I’m facing surgery and will have plenty of time to read during my recovery period.

    Reply
  62. What a great prize package! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply
  63. Thanks for giving me a chance to win this beautiful prize.

    Reply
  64. Thanks for this! Love amish books! So excited!

    Reply
  65. I love Amish fiction!

    Reply
  66. Please enter me in your drawing. I love all things Amish.

    Reply
  67. Love, love reading all your books!

    Reply
  68. I started reading Amish books about 2 years ago and love everyone I have read. I have arthritis really bad, so that’s about all I do is read. Thank you for the book give away!

    Reply
  69. this is a great giveaway I hope I win.

    Reply
  70. What a wonderful give away. I would love to start reading your books.

    Reply
  71. Would love to win!! Love all Amish fiction!!

    Reply
  72. I love reading your books. They always leave me feeling good. Truly inspirational. Keep up the great work.

    Reply
  73. Thanks for having a giveaway. The winter weather makes me want to snuggle up with a good book and read.

    Reply
  74. would love to win.

    Reply
  75. Any of these books would be great to win and read, great day for reading with snow on the ground. Thanks for the opportunity.

    Reply
  76. What a wonderful giveaway!!! God’s blessings!!!

    Reply
  77. Count me in. I live in Amish Country and I’d love to win!

    Doreen

    Reply
  78. This is a great giveaway!

    Reply
  79. Love Amish fiction.

    Reply
  80. Such an awesome giveaway! I love your books! Cannot wait for the next ones!!

    Reply
  81. So excited about this giveaway! It’s a chance to win some awesome books, just what I need during this cold winter!

    Reply
  82. Priscilla Staley

    Would love to win!

    Reply
  83. I would love to win any of the books from the participating authors. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  84. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  85. Thanks for the opportunity to win your books. :)

    Reply
  86. Thank you for the chance at winning! I would love to win! :D

    Reply
  87. What a thoughtful gesture to give away free books! Put my name in the pot, I love a good book!

    Reply
  88. Amanda I must admit you are new to my reading list but I am excited to have a chance to read your book.

    Reply
  89. Would love to win some books! Thank you for the chance!

    Reply
  90. I love to read Amish fiction. Would love to win.

    Reply
  91. What a great giveaway! Would love to read your books! Thank you for the opportunity :)

    Reply
  92. Thanks so much for another chance to win one of your books as always I so enjoy reading anything you write and appreciate all the effort you put in to the giveaways. Tonya

    Reply
  93. Would love to win. Thanks for a chance at it.

    Reply
  94. What a great respite from the nasty cold weather – warmed my heart and soul ;)
    Keep on writing!

    Reply
  95. Entering to win!

    Reply
  96. What a fabulous giveaway! Thanks so much for the chance to win some great books!

    Reply
  97. Jeannie Merriman

    I love reading about the Amish. Would love to win this giveaway. God bless!

    Jeannie

    Reply
  98. I would love to add these books to my collection. Thanks

    Reply
  99. I would love to win your books! It would be a great chance to get hooked on them since I have not read any yet. :)

    Reply
  100. Katrina Shepherd

    There is nothing better than having a chance to win these books and being able to pass them down to my daughter and granddaughter,they love them as much as I do. Thank You

    Reply
  101. I would love to win. Thank you for the opportunity.
    Monique

    Reply
  102. Wow, what a great chance to win and learn more about the authors! Good luck everyone!

    Reply
  103. I am so excited

    Reply
  104. Thank you so much for hosting the giveaway.
    I would love to win

    Reply
  105. I have loved all of your books that I have read so far and am so excited about this giveaway!

    Reply
  106. Would love to win and read some books. Thank you for the chance.

    Reply
  107. Oh I would love to win these! Either way I can’t wait to read them!

    Reply
  108. Would love to win!! A great pick-me-up on this cold winter day!!

    Reply
  109. Wonderful way to spoil your readers. Hope I win :)

    Reply
  110. Great looking books. Thanks!!

    Reply
  111. Amanda, Thank you all for Blessing us with theses books. I am grateful for your books , they are very well written and the story lines are interesting they are among my favorites

    Reply
  112. Thank you for doing this give away. I love to read.

    Reply
  113. I have never read your books, but after today I will be looking for the.

    Reply
  114. What a fantastic giveaway!
    I would so love to win a bundle of books!
    I am an Amish book junkie!

    Reply
  115. Elizabeth Campbell

    I love Amish fiction.

    Reply
  116. Would love to be entered into your contest. Wonderful group of authors.

    Reply
  117. Interesting books

    Reply
  118. I love your books and am currently reading one right now!

    Reply
  119. What a wonderful giveaway! I am such a book lover :)

    Reply
  120. what a great contest…would love to be entered thanks

    Reply
  121. I hope our library has your books. I love Amish books. Inspirational, historical or mystery, they are some of my favourites! Have a wonderful day!

    Reply
  122. I would love to win this bundle of books. What a thrill it would be. Thank you for the opportunity.

    Reply
  123. Michelle Dellagnese

    I love your books!!! I recommend them to as many people as possible!!! Though I can remember some crazy things we did at Malone… lol

    Reply
  124. I love all your books and am anxiously awaiting your next one. Would love to win this drawing!

    Reply
  125. Thank you for a chance to win some awesome books!

    Reply
  126. 20 hour car trip from NY to FL in 2 weeks…. please help my mom and I pass the time with our favorite kind of books to read!!!

    Reply
  127. This contest is a great way to introduce readers to an author they may have not read yet or to keep them updated on their must read authors. Hope you had a Happy and Blessed Birthday.

    Reply
  128. Love your books, cant wait to get the new one!! thanks for the chance to win one

    Reply
  129. I’ve gotten hooked on your Amish books. Thanks for the contest.
    suefarrell.farrell@gmail.com

    Reply
  130. Love Amish stories! Adore a mystery!! I hope to win some of your books!!

    Reply
  131. Enjoy reading the Amish books from all these authors.

    Reply
  132. Love, Love, books and this is a awesome contest! Here’s hoping I win! You’r awesome Amanda!

    Reply
  133. Praying I win. Love the purple ribbons.

    Reply
  134. Great books to win!

    Reply
  135. Amanda , this would be such a wonderful blessing to me. God is so good and he knows our every need.
    Hugs
    Linda Finn
    faithfulacresbooks@gmail.com

    Reply
  136. Would love to win any of these books!

    Reply
  137. What a great give away, ty for a chance to win

    Reply
  138. Would love to win the books! Pickme, pickme!! :)

    Reply
  139. would love to win so that I could read a new author’s book. I have not read any of your books yet Amanda. So would love to read one of your books.

    Reply
  140. Great contest! Would love to win your books. Love Amish fiction. God Bless.

    Reply
  141. Would love to win any of your books.

    Reply
  142. Such a wonderful contest!! Thank you and God Bless!

    Reply
  143. This a great giveaway

    Reply
  144. What a great way to spend these COLD wintery months!! Love it!

    Reply
  145. These would look perfect with a snuggly blanket and a cup of hot chocolate.

    Reply
  146. please enter me in this wonderful contest. Thank you for the opportunity to win.Have a wonderful week.I enjoy reading your books.

    Reply
  147. Thanks for the great giveaway! What an awesome idea!

    Reply
  148. Wow, what a nice giveaway, thank you for the chance to win.

    Reply
  149. This is a fun way to get to know new authors. Thank you.

    Reply
  150. I love to read Amish Fiction!!!!

    Reply
  151. Had no idea so many authors were writing Amish stories. I love these and am anxious to meet new authors or new to me anyway. Am 74 so have lots of time to read. Thank you.

    Reply
  152. Amanda, I’ve just started reading your works and I must say, you grabbed me good :) I LOVE your characters! You have a great gift and I thank God for you, your gift and the fact that you use it for His glory! Blessings to you!

    Reply
  153. I love reading Amish fiction. I am fascinated by their simple lifestyle. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply
  154. Awesome giveaway! :) I just love Amish fiction!!! :D

    Blessings, Amada

    Reply
  155. Thank you for the awesome giveaway! I love Amish fiction because I find it fascinating that the Amish can stay so separate. Amazing! And good for them!! And I like how they value family and relationships. I have never read your books but I would love to start. I’m also your friend on Facebook. Love your posts. Hopefully no exploding pipes today. Fingers and toes crossed! kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you!

    Reply
  156. I love reading Amish stories!

    Reply
  157. Would Love to win your Books, Thank You

    Reply
  158. Pick me, pick me! LOL! I would love to win this contest. The weather has me stuck inside, and I’ve read almost every book I own twice. Hehe!

    Reply
  159. Thank you for the giveaway.

    Reply
  160. I would love to win one of these pretty packages of books!!

    Reply
  161. I am fascinated by the Amish lifestyle, the simplicity of it all and how they work together as a community in everything they do. There is something missing in the fast-paced environment we live in today and their lives stuck in the middle of all of us and still maintaining this simple life seems so refreshing. The stories you tell, while fictional, gives me a glimpse into a life that I almost wish I lived.

    Reply
  162. I would love to be a winner in this fantastic giveaway! Thank you so much for the chance to win a bundle of wonderful books!

    texaggs2000 at gmail dot com

    Reply
  163. What a fun giveaway. Thank you. :-)

    Reply
  164. Would love to win of your books! I sure hope I win but if not, this was a great giveaway! Thank you!

    Reply
  165. Would love to win one of your books. Thank you.

    Reply
  166. donnadurnell2013

    I have 2 of your Appleseed Creek Mysteries on my Kindle. But I like books in print, so would really enjoy having any of your books. Have a blessed day.

    Reply
  167. This is so cool that you ladies are doing this! :) God bless all of you for your generosity! :)

    Reply
  168. Very fun and creative giveaway! Thanks so much for being a part of it!

    Reply
  169. 41″ of snow this month alone here in lower Michigan with almost 2′ more in the forcast for the next week and a half what would be the best way to handle all this snow for a shut in but a stack of books from one of this person’s favorite authors!

    Reply
  170. Would love to win. I love to read.

    Reply
  171. Rachael Merritt

    Awesome fun giveaway. Thanks.

    Reply
  172. Melissa Newcomb

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter such a great giveaway . I LOVE reading amish books.

    Reply
  173. Looking forward to more good reads!

    Reply
  174. cynthia fernstaedt

    Look forward to reading your books and am so grateful to be introduced to you through this getaway!

    Reply
  175. Barbara Thompson

    Thanks to the authors for getting together to have this event! It woke up my underlying interest in the Amish stories. Makes me want to read every one of them right away. I have to learn- one potato at a time, though. So I will get started as soon as possible. I will get a faster start if my name is pulled during this event. Thanks , authors of Amish writings. Blessing to you all!

    Reply
  176. Would Love to win your books.

    Reply
  177. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity!

    Reply
  178. Thank you for the opportunity to enter this great contest!

    Reply
  179. Christina Blevins

    I would love to win this great giveaway, I love your books

    Reply
  180. I like contests, even if they are random drawings. I have been able to buy only two of your books so far, and would love to be picked this time.

    Reply
  181. I love reading Amish and christian books. Love a good book especially with all the cold and snow here. Thanks for the chance to win. Have a blessed day.

    Reply
  182. Always looking for a new author to get lost in their books!

    Reply
  183. I love all Amish books & I would be honored to win this giveaway! Thank you for doing this, and God bless!

    Reply
  184. Thanks for the opportunity to win this great giveaway! Love Amish books!

    Reply
  185. Lannette Stanley

    I would love to win! What a great opportunity!!

    Reply
  186. I’m anxiously waiting for your next book to come out under Amanda Flower as well As Isabell Alan. I love your style of writing.

    Reply
  187. Thank you for being so generous! God Bless!

    Reply
  188. I have never read

    Reply
  189. I have never read any of your books, so winning one would be great. I love Amish fiction and I have read so many books that I am running out of books to read so i am always looking for new authors.

    Reply
  190. Patricia Duenas

    Looking forward to reading your books!

    Reply
  191. What a great giveaway! Thanks for writing such great books!

    Reply
  192. Good morning,
    I would love to win a copy of one of these books, thank you all for offering these wonderful books.

    Blessings, Tina

    Reply
  193. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. I would share these books with my daughter who really loves Amish books.

    Reply
  194. I just recently found out that you were an Amish Fiction author and I do not currently have any of the books that you have written. I would love a chance to win a copy of your books and add them to my collection. Thank you for this chance.

    Reply
  195. What a wonderful giveaway! I’ve never read your books but I’m hoping I will be able to. Giveaways or free books on Amazon are the only way I can afford books!

    Reply
  196. love reading about the Amish..would love to win your books..thank you

    Reply
  197. I’ve read all of Vannetta’s books, but only a couple of some of the other authors. :( I would love to be able to win some of the other authors’ books. Thanks!

    Reply
  198. Yay! I would love to win your books. Thank you for the chance to win them.

    Reply
  199. I love to read about the Amish and I love mysteries, two of my favorites in one book !!!! I sure would love to win!!!

    Reply
  200. I dearly love the Amish Fiction Books thanks for holding this contest!

    Reply
  201. I love reading books!!!

    Reply
  202. You are a new author too me. Can’t wait to read your books. Thank you for the post on Author’s breaking their silence.

    God Bless

    Reply
  203. Love a giveaway!! Love reading!!

    Reply
  204. Excited for this giveaway! Would love to win!

    Reply
  205. I love Amish books and would love to win a bundle of them to read and add to my book shelves.

    Reply
  206. Krista Mickelson

    Hi Amanda,
    I just discovered you a few weeks ago while searching for new books to read. I read your Amish mystery series in about 2 weeks, and can’t wait for the next book! Keep up the good work! Writing stories that people actually love to read is a very difficult task for some people,
    (like me ;). God has blessed you with a great talent!
    Krista

    Reply
  207. Love the creative giveaway that you ladies came up with. Thanks for the opportunity to enter.

    Reply
  208. Would love to win

    Reply
  209. Please enter me in this book giveaway. I love reading Christian books. Thank you for the opportunity.

    Reply
  210. I would love to win !

    Reply
  211. I’d love the opportunity to win your books, thanks

    Reply
  212. Debbie Ernst-May

    We are all blessed in one way or another.

    Reply
  213. Thank you for the opportunity. I would love to win some new reading material

    Reply
  214. Thanks for the giveaway. I love the combination of Amish & mystery. I look forward to my friend passing her library books on to me especially when you’re the author. Blessings!

    Reply
  215. Lovely giveaway.

    Reply
  216. Would love to win! I love Amish fiction, especially mysteries!

    Reply
  217. I only discovered your books last month and loved the one I read. I would love to win the books!

    Reply
  218. I would love to win these books. I hope you are staying warm in this winter weather.

    Reply
  219. I would love to win these books :) I love Amish fiction, it is all I read :)

    Reply
  220. I live in Kansas near a Amish community in Yoder. I ate at the Amish resturant Carriage Crossing. Delicious food and the handmade gifts plus Amish books got me started. I love reading Christian books because I see myself spiritually strong. I have 6 children and I unwind at night reading by fireside. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

    Reply
  221. I would love a chance to win! I’ve only read three of the authors, so it would be great to find some new favorites.

    Reply
  222. So exciting to find out about you and other Amish fiction authors for me to start reading.

    Reply
  223. Such a fantastic giveaway. Thank you to all the participating authors. I’d love to win a trio of Amish books. Amish Fiction is my favorite genre to read.

    Reply
  224. I love your books and have read them all! But I didn’t know that you had “another” name. I’ll be looking for those too. Nice giveaway!

    Reply
  225. Would love to win! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Reply
  226. thanks for sharing and being a part of this huge giveaway Amanda…love to read and would be fantastic to win..

    Reply
  227. What a wonderful giveaway. Great authors and great books! Thank you!

    mauback55 at gmail dot com

    Reply
  228. I love your books!!! Thank you for a great contest.

    Reply
  229. I just love to read Amish books and would be thrilled to win one of your books. Thank you very much for the chance to win!

    Reply
  230. I haven’t read any of your books yet but would love the chance! Thanks for offering this give-away!

    Reply
  231. Pick me!

    Reply
  232. I enjoy reading your novels. My daughter is not quite as fond of the Amish mysteries as I am but I’ve almost got her converted. Thank you and God bless.

    Reply
  233. Thank you for thinking of your readers!

    Reply
  234. I would love to read these books.

    Reply
  235. I would love to win books!!

    Reply
  236. Would like to win for my Grandma, she’s 84 and loves to read Amish books.

    Reply
  237. Love this giveaway!!!

    Reply
  238. Thank you for the opportunity to win some books.

    Reply
  239. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

    Reply
  240. Kimberly Foster

    Thank you for this contest. Would love to win!!

    Reply
  241. What a wonderful giveaway! I would love to win!

    Reply
  242. What a great giveaway for a cold winter day. Thank you.

    Reply
  243. What a great idea. I love all the books. After I read them, I donate to our church library.

    Reply
  244. Thank you for being a part of this great giveaway.

    Reply
  245. I love your Appleseed Creek books. Fantastic giveaway!

    Reply
  246. Jackie Tessnair

    I would love to win….thanks for the chance.

    Reply
  247. I love to read Amish fiction!! Thanks for this giveaway!!!

    Reply
  248. Valerie Monschien Laux

    I would love to win

    Reply
  249. I would love to win and share the books with my mom.

    Reply
  250. I love Amish Fiction….thank you for the chance to win these great books!!!

    Reply
  251. Thank you for the chance to enter and win!

    Reply
  252. Don’t stand a China-man’s chance of winning, but put my name in the hat. :)

    Reply
  253. I’d love to win a copy of your books!! Great Giveaway!

    Reply
  254. What a great contest, thanks for doing this.

    Reply
  255. Dee Jay Shepherd

    Thanks for having a give-away. I love Amish books – real life and novels!
    I’m among the hopeful!

    Reply
  256. Martha J. Sturm

    Wow, you sure have a lot of people commenting. I bet that feels great. I am new to your books, so will enjoy getting to know your writing.

    Reply
  257. Please enter me in the giveaway! I love reading Amish books!

    Reply
  258. I love Amish fiction books & discovering new-to-me authors! I would very much enjoy reading these books, thank you for an opportunity to win!

    Reply
  259. I love Amish fiction. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Reply
  260. I would love to win some books on the Amish. Thank you for the chance.

    Reply
  261. I’m a big fan of Amish fiction, and I hope to win the giveaway!

    Reply
  262. I came across your books while working in the public library. They are hard to put down! I would love to read them all!

    Reply
  263. Would love to win some new books !!

    Reply
  264. Thank you so much for doing this!!! I’ve been SOOOO enjoying your books!!! :D

    Reply
  265. i would solove to win the books thanks

    Reply
  266. Amazing contest from all the authors. Love Amish books!!

    Reply
  267. Would love to win!

    Reply
  268. love to read Amish books! Would love to win!!!

    Reply
  269. I love to read a book and the pass it on for others to enjoy.

    Reply
  270. I watched an interesting episode of the American Experience last night. It was about the Amish. Very well done. It was only part 1-so I hope I get to see part 2!

    Reply
  271. Rebecca Lugones

    My Sleuthsisters rave about you. A win would definitely let me know what they are talking about. Good luck with the new books. Rebecca

    Reply
  272. Thanks for the giveaway! I would love to read any of these authors.

    Reply
  273. I would Absolutely love to win if you are still doing this:) I love Amish books:) God Bless

    Reply
  274. I have never read any of your books but consider me a future fan!

    Reply
  275. I’d love to win! You’re one of my favorite authors!

    Reply
  276. Would love to win this set of books. just found this and only have 12 min I was a work and was looking for this. Keep writing your wonderful gentle stories.Ruth Nixon

    Reply
  277. Thanks so much for this wonderful opportunity to win some wonderful books!!!

    Reply
  278. What a wonderful giveaway for you all to do together! Thank you!!!

    Reply
  279. This is a great contest thank you.

    Reply
  280. Happy for the opportunity to win Amish books. Love the purple ribbons – my favorite color!

    Reply
  281. Would love to win some new Amish fiction! Thanks for the opportunity

    Reply
  282. Cynthia Fisher Adams

    What a great contest! The winners will be so lucky.

    Reply
  283. Looking forward to reading your books!

    Reply
  284. Thank you for this wonderful and exciting giveaway!!

    Reply
  285. Thanks for the amazing give away! I would love to win on of these. Thanks! =)

    Reply
  286. This did not show up on facebook until 5 A.m. today so how could I enter on Wed. Hope I am in time.

    Reply
  287. Oh what a great giveaway! Thanks so much

    Reply
  288. Shirley Blanchard

    i love Amish books, and i love your books i sure want to win thanks
    shirley B jcisforme@aol.com

    Reply
  289. Talesa Peterson

    I love reading ans learning about Amish waya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

